Mobile/Tablet Menu

Desktop Menu

Search Container

Calendars

If you wish to subscribe to calendars on this page please follow these directions.

Date Range
-

Printable PDFs

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Mon, Apr 26
PLC
-
Tue, Apr 27
Prep/Collab
-
Wed, Apr 28
PLC
-
Freshman Advisory
-
Junior Advisory
-
Thu, Apr 29
TA Meeting
-
Fri, Apr 30
Dept. Meeting (Staff)
-
Freshman Advisory
-
Junior Advisory
-
Sat, May 1
Spring Dance Show
-
Sun, May 2
Mon, May 3
PLC
-
Paly Jazz Concert
-
Tue, May 4
Prep/Collab
-
Ed. Council
-
Wed, May 5
PLC
-
Freshman Advisory
-
Sophomore Advisory
-
Thu, May 6
TA Meeting
-
Fri, May 7
Virtual PAUSD Job Fair
-
Freshman Advisory
-
Sophomore Advisory
-
Sat, May 8
Sun, May 9
Mon, May 10
PLC
-
Tue, May 11
Prep/Collab
-
Wed, May 12
PLC
-
Freshman Advisory
-
Junior Advisory
-
Thu, May 13
PTSA Election Meeting
-
TA Meeting
-
Paly Instrumental Concert
-
Fri, May 14
Dept. Meeting (Staff)
-
Freshman Advisory
-
Junior Advisory
-
Sat, May 15
Adult Ed Orchestra May Option 1
-
Sun, May 16
Vaccine Clinic for Students
-
Mon, May 17
PLC
-
Site Council
-
Tue, May 18
Prep/Collab
-
Ed. Council
-
Wed, May 19
PLC
-
Freshman Advisory
-
Senior Advisory
-
Thu, May 20
TA Meeting
-
Fri, May 21
Staff Meeting
-
Freshman Advisory
-
Senior Advisory
-
Paly Theatre Senior Showcase
-
Sat, May 22
Sun, May 23
Vaccine Clinic for Students
-
Adult Ed Band
-
Tue, May 25
Prep/Collab
-
Wed, May 26
PLC
-
Freshman Advisory
-
Sophomore Advisory
-
Fri, May 28
Dept. Meeting (Staff)
-
Freshman Advisory
-
Sophomore Advisory
-
Sat, May 29
Adult Ed Orchestra May Option 2
-

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Paly ASB
  • Paly Master
  • Paly Meetings
  • Paly Parent Groups
  • Paly Performing & Visual Arts
  • Paly PTSA
  • Paly School Events
  • Paly Teacher & Student Planning
  • Paly Testing
  • High Schools