Mobile/Tablet Menu

Desktop Menu

Search Container

Calendars

For Paly's Sports Events please refer to the Athletic Calendar.

If you wish to subscribe to calendars on this page please follow these directions.

Date Range
-

Printable PDFs

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 31
Mon, Aug 1
Tue, Aug 2
Wed, Aug 3
Sat, Aug 6
Sun, Aug 14
Mon, Aug 15
Tue, Aug 16
Ed Council - 4th period
-
Wed, Aug 17
PLC
-
Thu, Aug 18
Sat, Aug 20
Paly Choir Camp
-
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 30
Wed, Aug 31
PLC
-
Thu, Sep 1
Back to School Night
-
Fri, Sep 2
Paly Pep Band - Leland
-
Sat, Sep 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Paly ASB
  • Paly Master
  • Paly Meetings
  • Paly Parent Groups
  • Paly Performing & Visual Arts
  • Paly PTSA
  • Paly School Events
  • Paly Teacher & Student Planning
  • Paly Testing