Mobile/Tablet Menu

Desktop Menu

Search Container

Calendars

Date Range
-

Printable PDFs

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 30
Mon, Aug 31
PLC (Staff)
-
Tue, Sep 1
Prep/Collaboration (Staff)
-
Fall Play Auditions
-
Wed, Sep 2
Dept. Meeting (Staff)
-
Fall Play Auditions
-
Thu, Sep 3
TA Meeting (Staff)
-
PTSA Exec Board Meeting
-
Fall Play Auditions
-
Back to School Night
-
Fri, Sep 4
PLC (Staff)
-
Sat, Sep 5
Sun, Sep 6
Tue, Sep 8
Prep/Collaboration (Staff)
-
Wed, Sep 9
PLC (Staff)
-
Senior Parent Night
-
Thu, Sep 10
TA Meeting (Staff)
-
Ed. Council (Staff)
-
Sat, Sep 12
Sun, Sep 20
Mon, Sep 21
PLC (Staff)
-
Tue, Sep 22
Prep/Collaboration (Staff)
-
Ed. Council (Staff)
-
Wed, Sep 23
PLC (Staff)
-
Sophomore Parent Night
-
Thu, Sep 24
TA Meeting (Staff)
-
Blackbox Show Preview
-
Paly Choirs Social
-
Fri, Sep 25
WASC Focus Groups
-
Class 2022 Parent Network Meeting
-
Advisory 9th & 10th Grades
-
Blackbox Show
-
Sat, Sep 26
Blackbox Show
-
Blackbox Show
-
Sun, Sep 27
Blackbox Show
-
Mon, Sep 28
PLC (Staff)
-
Tue, Sep 29
Prep/Collaboration (Staff)
-
Senior Workshop: CSU and UC
-
Wed, Sep 30
Dept. Meeting (Staff)
-
Advisory 9th & 11th Grades
-
Junior Parent Night
-
Thu, Oct 1
TA Meeting (Staff)
-
Fri, Oct 2
PLC (Staff)
-
Advisory 9th & 11th Grades
-
Sat, Oct 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Paly ASB
  • Paly Master
  • Paly Meetings
  • Paly Parent Groups
  • Paly Performing & Visual Arts
  • Paly PTSA
  • Paly School Events
  • Paly Teacher & Student Planning
  • Paly Testing
  • High Schools