Mobile/Tablet Menu

Desktop Menu

Search Container

Calendars

Date Range
-

Printable PDFs

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 26
Mon, Jul 27
Tue, Jul 28
Wed, Jul 29
Thu, Jul 30
Fri, Jul 31
Sat, Aug 1
Sun, Aug 2
Mon, Aug 3
Wed, Aug 5
Thu, Aug 6
Fri, Aug 7
Sat, Aug 8
Sun, Aug 16
Adult Ed Band
-
Mon, Aug 17
Tue, Aug 18
Wed, Aug 19
Thu, Aug 20
Fri, Aug 21
Sat, Aug 22
Paly Choir Camp
-
Sun, Aug 23
Mon, Aug 24
Tue, Aug 25
Fall Play Auditions
-
Wed, Aug 26
Fall Play Auditions
-
Thu, Aug 27
Fall Play Auditions
-
Fri, Aug 28
Sat, Aug 29
Sun, Aug 30
Mon, Aug 31
Tue, Sep 1
Wed, Sep 2
Thu, Sep 3
Sat, Sep 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Paly ASB
  • Paly College & Career Center
  • Paly Master
  • Paly Meetings
  • Paly Parent Groups
  • Paly Performing & Visual Arts
  • Paly PTSA
  • Paly School Events
  • Paly Teacher & Student Planning
  • Paly Testing
  • High Schools