Mobile/Tablet Menu

Desktop Menu

Search Container

Calendars

Date Range
-

Printable PDFs

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 28
Mon, Mar 1
PLC
-
Wed, Mar 3
PLC
-
Freshman Advisory
-
Junior Advisory
-
Thu, Mar 4
TA Meeting (9th)
-
Fri, Mar 5
Freshman Advisory
-
Junior Advisory
-
Sat, Mar 6
Sun, Mar 7
Mon, Mar 8
PLC
-
Site Council
-
Tue, Mar 9
Prep/Collab
-
Ed. Council
-
Wed, Mar 10
PLC
-
PTSA Exec Board Meeting
-
Freshman Advisory
-
Junior Advisory
-
Thu, Mar 11
TA Meeting (10th-12th)
-
Fri, Mar 12
Professional Dev.
-
Freshman Advisory
-
Junior Advisory
-
Sat, Mar 13
Sun, Mar 14
Tue, Mar 16
Prep/Collab
-
Wed, Mar 17
PLC
-
Freshman Advisory
-
Junior Advisory
-
Thu, Mar 18
TA Meeting (9th)
-
Sat, Mar 20
Sun, Mar 21
Tue, Mar 23
Career Speakers Lunchtime Series
-
Wed, Mar 24
Freshman Advisory
-
Sophomore Advisory
-
Career Speakers Lunchtime Series
-
Jr Parent/TA/College Night
-
Thu, Mar 25
Career Speakers Lunchtime Series
-
Fri, Mar 26
Freshman Advisory
-
Sophomore Advisory
-
Career Speakers Lunchtime Series
-
Sat, Mar 27
Adult Ed Orchestra
-
Sun, Mar 28
Paly Choirs Evening Song
-
Tue, Mar 30
One Act Showcase Auditions
-
Wed, Mar 31
Freshman Advisory
-
Senior Advisory
-
One Act Showcase Auditions
-
Thu, Apr 1
One Act Showcase Auditions
-
Sat, Apr 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Paly ASB
  • Paly Master
  • Paly Meetings
  • Paly Parent Groups
  • Paly Performing & Visual Arts
  • Paly PTSA
  • Paly School Events
  • Paly Teacher & Student Planning
  • Paly Testing
  • High Schools