Mobile/Tablet Menu

Desktop Menu

Search Container

Calendars

Date Range
-

Printable PDFs

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 10
Mon, Jan 11
PLC
-
Site Council
-
Tue, Jan 12
Prep/Collab
-
Ed. Council
-
Wed, Jan 13
PLC
-
Freshman Advisory
-
Senior Advisory
-
Freshman Parent Night #2
-
Thu, Jan 14
TA Meeting (10th-12th)
-
Sat, Jan 16
Sun, Jan 17
Tue, Jan 19
Prep/Collab
-
Wed, Jan 20
PLC
-
Freshman Advisory
-
Junior Advisory
-
Sophomore Parent Night #2
-
Thu, Jan 21
TA Meeting (9th)
-
Fri, Jan 22
PLC
-
Freshman Advisory
-
Junior Advisory
-
Sat, Jan 23
Sun, Jan 24
Mon, Jan 25
PLC
-
Tue, Jan 26
Prep/Collab
-
Ed. Council
-
Wed, Jan 27
PLC
-
Freshman Advisory
-
Sophomore Advisory
-
8th Grade Parent Night
-
Thu, Jan 28
TA Meeting (10th-12th)
-
Fri, Jan 29
Dept. Mtg.
-
Freshman Advisory
-
Sophomore Advisory
-
Sat, Jan 30
Sun, Jan 31
Mon, Feb 1
PLC
-
Tue, Feb 2
Prep/Collab
-
Wed, Feb 3
PLC
-
Freshman Advisory
-
Junior Advisory
-
Thu, Feb 4
TA Meeting (9th)
-
Fri, Feb 5
Professional Dev.
-
Freshman Advisory
-
Junior Advisory
-
Sat, Feb 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Paly ASB
  • Paly Master
  • Paly Meetings
  • Paly Parent Groups
  • Paly Performing & Visual Arts
  • Paly PTSA
  • Paly School Events
  • Paly Teacher & Student Planning
  • Paly Testing
  • High Schools