Mobile/Tablet Menu

Desktop Menu

Search Container

College Visit Calendar

This dynamic calendar is updated as visits are scheduled, changed, and/or canceled. Please check frequently--but, note that Naviance has the most up-to-date listing of college visits. Note: some of the entries in the Naviance College Visit list and the calendar (typically those scheduled before 9 am and after the last school bell or on weekends) are "off campus" info sessions or interview opportunities. These events usually require separate registration - not through Naviance. Expand the visit entry in Naviance to display the college's external registration link. The URL to join the visit will *not* be in Naviance; you'll receive it directly from the college, after registering for the event. Students who "favorite" prospective colleges in Naviance will receive emails as those visits are scheduled.

All school-day visits are 40 minutes long and will be virtual. Students must register in Naviance, and obtain prior permission from their teacher to miss class, to attend - 24 hours in advance. There is a new process you must follow to attend rep visits; please look under "Students: Attend College Representative Visits at Paly" for more details.

Parents are not permitted to attend virtual college-rep visits at Paly. They are welcome to participate in community info sessions and college fairs sponsored directly by those organizations.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 28
Mon, Nov 29
Tue, Nov 30
Wed, Dec 1
Thu, Dec 2
Fri, Dec 3
Sat, Dec 4
Sun, Dec 5
Mon, Dec 6
Tue, Dec 7
New York university Shanghai [Virtual Visit]
-
Off Campus Virtual Visit
Wed, Dec 8
Thu, Dec 9
Fri, Dec 10
Sat, Dec 11
Sun, Dec 12
Mon, Dec 13
Tue, Dec 14
Wed, Dec 15
Thu, Dec 16
Fri, Dec 17
Sat, Dec 18
Sun, Dec 19
Mon, Dec 20
Tue, Dec 21
Wed, Dec 22
Thu, Dec 23
Fri, Dec 24
Sat, Dec 25
Sun, Dec 26
Mon, Dec 27
Tue, Dec 28
Wed, Dec 29
Thu, Dec 30
Fri, Dec 31
Sat, Jan 1